√√ Colorado WINDOW TINT Law | Home Car Window Glass Tint Film Colorado WINDOW TINT Law

Colorado Legal WINDOW TINT Law 2018-2019

Colorado's tint laws permit the following: Windshield – Non-reflective window tint is permitted on the top four inches of the windshield. Front Side Windows – Window tinting is permitted as long as it allows at least 27% VLT. Back Side Windows – Window tinting is permitted as long as it allows at least 27% VLT.

Windshield: Non-reflective 70% VLT tint is allowed on the top 4 inches of the windshield. Front Side windows: Must allow more than 27% of light in.

Want to tint your car windows, but are concerned about the window tint laws in CO? Here's an explanation of window tint laws in Colorado.

Read the Colorado Window Tinting Law. Extreme Autoworks is the premier auto window tint specialist in Lakewood, Golden, Arvada, and the Denver metro.

HOW DARK CAN WINDOW TINT BE IN COLORADO? Darkness of tint is measured by Visible Light Transmission percentage (VLT%). In Colorado.

Colorado Window Tinting Law Enacted: 1995. We have made every effort to provide you with accurate and up to date information regarding Colorado window tint law.

Tinted car windows are very cool, but there are five things you should know about Colorado's window tinting laws.

Before you tint your windows in Colorado, be sure that you know the laws around what is acceptable for tinting. Big Picture Graphics helps answer common.

According to Colorado law: Non-reflective 7 percent VLT window tint is allowed on the top four inches of the windshield. Window tinting is allowed on the side windows if it allows a minimum of 27 percent VLT.

Hey all, Wondering what your experience with window tint has been in the state. I'm looking to get my windows shaded but am having trouble.

I'm planning to have my windows tinted and want to go dark with it. Colorado law does NOT allow medical exemptions that would allow.

Curious about the laws regarding how deeply you can tint your windows in Colorado? Check out the guidelines here and then schedule your auto window tint law.

Colorado law says window tints have to let at least 27 percent of the light from outside the vehicle pass through the windows.