√√ Washington WINDOW TINT Law 2019 | Home Car Window Glass Tint Film Washington WINDOW TINT Law 2019

Washington car WINDOW TINT Law 2019

As of January 2009, Washington State Law for window tinting is as follows… You may tint your vehicle to 24% VLT for the front doors of any SUV. The back half can be any darkness you prefer. As for passenger vehicles, you may tint up to 24% on all windows except the windshield.

Tint darkness for sedans: Windshield: Non-reflective tint is allowed on top 6 inches of the windshield. Front Side windows: Must allow more than 24% of light in. Back Side windows: Must allow more than 24% of light in.

Up to date car tint laws in Arizona (AZ). Don't get fined and read Arizona latest auto window tinting laws, rules, regulations and guidelines in one place.

The law allows owners of passenger vehicles to tint all of their windows, except the windshield, dark enough to let at least 24 percent of light in. Front side windows there must let more than 70 percent of light through.

Learn more about vehicle window tinting laws in Washington state. A lot of vehicles have such dark windows you can't possibly see what the occupant is doing. It seems to me there should be a law prohibiting.

Learn about your window tinting rights and what penalties can occur if you do not tint correctly. Find the window tinting laws in the state of Washington.

Washington Window Tinting Law Enacted: We have made every effort to provide you with accurate and up to date information regarding Washington window tint law 2019.

Washington state law has a set limit on how dark windows can be, but not all installers pay attention to it. Front side windows: 24%; Rear side windows: 24% / no limit; Back window: 24% / no limit; Windshield: 6” shade band.

From passenger cars and pickups or large commercial trucks or buses, we answer the most common questions about vehicle equipment here.

As for passenger vehicles, you may tint up to 24% on all windows except the windshield. All windshield tinting can only be tinted to a max of 6″ from the top.

So according to WA state law 35% is the legal limit for tint. Doing "limo" tint on the rear windows isn't legal any more on a ton of vehicles.

Car window tint laws in Washington were enacted in 2011. These Washington window tint laws are valid for 2019, and regulate how dark and reflective your car tint.