√√ Legal WINDOW TINT Percentage In Louisiana | Home Car Window Glass Tint Film Legal WINDOW TINT Percentage In Louisiana

Legal Car WINDOW TINT Percentage In Louisiana

Windshield: Non-reflective tint is allowed above the manufacturer's AS-1 line or top 5 inches. Front Side windows: Must allow more than 40% of light in. Back Side windows: Must allow more than 25% of light in. Rear Window: Must allow more than 12% of light in.

How dark can window tint be in Louisiana. Darkness of tint is measured by Visible Light Transmission percentage (VLT%). In Louisiana, this percentage refers.

HOW DARK CAN WINDOW TINT BE IN LOUISIANA? Darkness of tint is measured by Visible Light Transmission percentage (VLT%). Window tint laws in Louisiana - What percentage is legal on the front windows? Can you have the back windows and back glass of a crew.

Non-reflective tint above the AS-1 line on the windshield; Window film that allows in at least 40 percent of visible light and is not more than 20 percent ... Failing to abide by Louisiana's window tint laws can be expensive.

State of Louisiana. Parish ... Tint may be placed on the windshield being affixed to the topmost portion of the ... (Legal window tint is 40% light transmission).

Related Post :


According to Louisiana State Police Troop I spokesman Stephen Hammons you can't have tinted windows over a certain percentage of shading ... In addition to the forms, the window tint law is available for viewing along.

The darkness of tint is measured by (VLT%) Visible Light Transmission percentage. In Louisiana window tint law, this percentage refers to percentage of visible light transmission.

LAKE CHARLES, LA (KPLC) - Police in one Louisiana city is taking drastic action to put a stop ... "That's a lot of our business, taking the darker window tint off and putting it back to where it needs to be legal," says Thibodeax.

There are rules and regulations when it comes to tinting your car's window, however. Sgt. James Anderson, spokesman for Louisiana State Police Troop D. Front side windows must allow more than 40 percent of light in.

Louisiana Window Tinting Laws. Is your window tint too dark for the Law? In Louisiana, this percentage refers to percentage of visible light allowed in through.

With summer in full swing, Sungard Window Tinting has been busy. Much-needed respite for drivers hoping to escape the oppressive Louisiana heat.“The window film we use knocks out about 70 percent of the heat coming.