-->
Showing posts matching the search for window tint law exemptions

Ohio WINDOW TINT Law Medical Exemption

Medical Exceptions: Ohio laws make no mention of medical exemptions for special tint. Penalties : Misdemeanor with around $120 fine. Keep in min…

Illinois WINDOW TINT Law Medical Exemption

Illinois window tint law medical exemption - Medical Exceptions: Illinois does allow medical exemptions for special tint. For more details abou…

Iowa {WINDOW TINT} Law Medical Exemption

Iowa window tint law medical exemption - Medical Exceptions: Iowa used to allow for medical exemptions for tinting windows but since July 2012 …

California WINDOW TINT Law Exceptions

Window tint medical exemptions allow you to install darker tint on car windows. California. Licensed physician, surgeon, dermatologist or optome…

Alabama WINDOW TINT Law Medical Exemption

All other windows (side and rear) may have tinting that allows at least 32% light. Medical Waivers (32-5C-4): You may apply for an exemption fro…

Arizona WINDOW TINT Law Medical Exemption

Arizona Department of Transportation: Window Tinting Exemption . MV495 form (Application for Medical Waiver of Tinted Window Law) is no longer a…

Missouri WINDOW TINT Law Medical Exemptions

Missouri window tint law medical exemptions - 11 CSR 30-7.010 Motor Vehicle Window. Tinting ... for the issuance of motor vehicle window tint. S…

NJ WINDOW TINT Law Medical Exemption

NJ window tint law medical exemption - With medical exemption you are permitted to tint front side windows down to 35% VLT. Entire front windsh…

California WINDOW TINT Law Medical Exemption

With medical exemption you are permitted to tint front side windows down to 35% VLT. Entire front windshield can be tinted to 70% VLT, and top 5…

Minnesota TINT Medical Exemptions

If the window tint is below the state minimum of 50 percent light transmittance, that vehicle may be stopped by law enforcement, as the officer will not be aware of the medical exemption. In Min…

Alabama WINDOW TINT Law

Alabama window tint law - All vehicles registered in the State of Alabama must comply with Alabama's window tinting law, Act. 96-534, effective August 15, 1996. Title 32, Motor Vehicles and…

Utah WINDOW TINT Medical Exemption

With medical exemption you are permitted to tint front side windows down to 35% VLT. Entire front windshield can be tinted to 70% VLT, and top 5 inches (AS-1 line) of the windshield can have 35%…

Tennessee WINDOW TINT Law Medical Exemption

With medical exemption you are permitted to tint front side windows down to 35% VLT. Entire front windshield can be tinted to 70% VLT, and top 5…

GA WINDOW TINT Law 2020

Georgia window tint law 2020 - For quick reference, see our Window Tint Laws infographic. By state law, unless you've applied for a medical exemption, you cannot tint your car's front …

Georgia WINDOW TINT Law 2020

Georgia window tint law 2020 - Tint darkness for sedans: Windshield: Non-reflective tint is allowed on the top 6 inches of the windshield. Front Side windows: Must allow more than 32% of light…

Missouri State Medical Exemptions On Vehicle WINDOWS

Window tint medical exemptions allow you to install darker tint on car windows. Missouri State Highway Patrol – How to apply for a window tintin…

Georgia WINDOW TINT Law Medical Exemption

When approved by the Department of Public Safety, the approval copy of this completed document serves as authorization for exemption to the wind…

NJ WINDOW TINT Law 2020

NJ window tint law 2020 - Windshield: No tint is allowed on the windshield. Front Side windows: No tint can be applied legally to this window. Back Side windows: Any darkness can be used. Rear…

Texas WINDOW TINT Law 2020

Texas window tint law 2020 - Texas window tint law 2020 (TX) On this page we have done our best to collect all of the legal information necessary about your car’s window tint, including how dar…